State Awards for Teachers for the year 2023-24 under the Directorate of Elementary Education, Assam



SL NO	DISTRICT	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	DESIGNATION	NAME OF SCHOOL
1	Dibrugarh	Sri Nalini Kumar Majumder	Head Master	Kacharipather M.E. School
2	Dhubri	Babul Rahman Sarkar	Head Master	Madhusoulmari Darul Ulum M.E. Madrassa
3	Kamrup Metro	Rabia Begum	Asstt. Teacher	2 No. Mathgharia L.P. School
4	Dibrugarh	Smt. Madhurima Bora	Asstt. Teacher	Sri Sankardev L.P. School
5	Sonitpur	Ambia Begum	Head Teacher	Akabasti Miri L.P. School
6	Golaghat	Smt. Niru Nath	Asstt. Teacher	Dhekeripetta L.P. School
7	Goalpara	Sri Rudra Sing Rabha	Head Teacher	Khilamara Bakharapara L.P. School
8	Nalbari	Sri Girindra Kashyap	Head Teacher	Galia L.P. School
9	Charaideo	Smt. Ranu Phukon	Head Teacher	Sapekhati Block L.P. School
10	Karimganj	Sri Chandan Tripathi	Head Teacher	754 No. Lalcherra L.P. School
11	Udalguri	Smt. Usha Rani Bayan	Head Teacher	No. 586 Gerua Bagariguri L.P. School
12	Kamrup	Sri Bhupendra Kowar	Head Teacher	Pub Sonapur L.P. School
13	Sonitpur	Sri Ranjan Saikia	Asstt. Teacher	Loknayak Omiya Kr. Das L.P. School
14	Bongaigaon	Smt. Juri Das	Head Teacher	Darshatila L.P. School
15	Darrang	Khabiruddin Ahmed	Head Teacher	Dalgaon Town L.P. School



Hon'ble Minister of Education on the occasion of Teacher's Day 2023



State Awardee with the Officers of Department of School Education, Assam



Hon'ble Minister of Education distributing Awards to Teachers